Come home

Come back home naoka san

No matter how much you cry

No matter how deep you belong

He is no longer a part of your life

Come home

Come back home naoka san

How clearly you see his face in you, as you, he has moved on…..

Where his gentle loving face disappeared?

In memories

In pictures

He is always gentlest and sweetest

What has happened?

He is completely transformed into someone whom I no longer recognize…..

What has happened?, made him this angry, this bitter?

Thou it is not mine to know

Come home

Come back home naoka san……

Life was mean to be loving, joyful and creative…..

What has happened?

Why did I shutter this much?

A wheel of my life, as if totally lost a track…. sucking away all of my joy, love and creativity……

Life is not mean to be this lonely…….

How my own family is loving, caring, forgiving no matter how I am in this country, in Japan…..

Love feels correct here.

I feel included here.

How could I bring back to a correct path?

Memories are

Pictures are

They are just that moment

captures in that moment

forever and ever

Choose, naoka san

Choose the one make my heart warm even how much I cry

We did share our love

We did lived our love

I still miss us very much

In my memories of capturing of the moment, you were very gentle …. and full of

OveL

not the way you are now.

Leave a comment