Loop hole

Life changes suddenly especially if you have been living unreal life.

Sorrow and pain were two keywords of my past few months.

Mind seeks clarity thou no answer floats.

Too many years has passed, what I thought I was walking a path thou some where some how I made a wrong turn.

Is too obvious to recognize.

Why did I let go of everything which was familiar and comfortable to my small self ?

Was that a cause of subconscious programming as a Japanese elderly woman obeying her husband’s words as a golden rule, following him not my own, eventually this read to destruction and death of my island life.

I was never forgiven.

A labeled as an unwanted unwelcomed individual who became unable to fit in was nobody’s fault thou watching myself as someone placed “other side”, as a firm line drawer between society and myself which I failed to break costed a huge sacrifice yet life always happens,

I no longer able to use a popular words of “follow your heart” nore “love brings us together”.

Will this ever ends, a condition of isolation as my norm,

Leave a comment